Wyoming Non Conference Schedule Finalized

The Wyoming Cowboys have finally have their non conference schedule finalized.  The Pokes had to do some work because Syracuse dropped their return game against Wyoming so they had to find a replacement which happens to be FCS (formerly I-AA) power North Dakota State.  The Cowboys will have 7 home games overall this season with their 3 non conference games plus 4 MWC conference games.   They do have a stiff challenge when Wyoming travels to Tennessee in the middle of conference play in November.

2008 Non conference Schedule:

Sat., Aug. 30 OHIO


Sat., Sept. 27 BOWLING GREEN

Sat., Nov. 8 at Tennessee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: