MWC Basketball 10 Year Anniversary Team

Mountain West Men’s Basketball 10th Anniversary Team
Player Position School Years Played in MWC All-Conference
Lee Cummard Guard/Forward BYU 2005-Present 2007-08
Jason Smith Forward Colorado State 2004-07 2005-06, 2006-07
Ruben Douglas Guard New Mexico 2000-03 2001-02, 2002-03
Danny Granger Forward New Mexico 2003-05 2003-04, 2004-05
Brandon Heath Guard San Diego State 2003-07 2005-06, 2006-07
Wink Adams Guard UNLV 2005-Present 2007-08
Marcus Banks Guard UNLV 2001-03 2002-03
Andrew Bogut Center Utah 2003-05 2004-05
Marcus Bailey Forward Wyoming 1999-03 2000-01, 2001-02
Josh Davis Forward/Center Wyoming 1999-02 1999-00, 2000-01
Bold indicates MWC Player of the Year selection

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: